Session

Rev. Anni Thorn, Moderator
E-mail: revannim@gmail.com

Diane Fisher
E-mail:dfandbill@gmail.com

Morrie Denson
E-mail: mjdenson@netins.net

Jim Jensen
E-mail: jensenj@iowatelecom.net

Dale Kinzenbaw
E-mail: dalekinzenbaw@gmail.com

Duane Bolger
E-mail: mkbolger@mediacombb.net

Bob Young
E-mail:sob.1940@yahoo.com

Judy Huxford
E-mail: jhuxford@hotmail.com

Lesa Waddell
E-mail:

Jennifer Olson
E-mail: iowacova@gmail.com

Warren Olson
E-mail: wolson605@yahoo.com

Bill Schlabach
E-mail: SchlabachW@Schneider.com

Bev Wagner
E-mail: bawagner17@hotmail.com

Faythe Roberts, Clerk of Session
E-mail: faytheroberts@yahoo.com

Deacons

Kelli Krutsinger
E-mail: dkie@mchsi.com

Peter Beatteay
E-mail:

Peggy Gerst
E-mail: lpgerst@southslope.net

Dayle Jensen
E-mail:jensenj@iowatelecom.net

Sari Hacker
E-mail:sarihacker@gmail.com

Russ Vorhies
E-mail: revdianem@yahoo.com

 

X