Session

Rev. Anni Thorn, Moderator
E-mail:pastorathorn2006@gmail.com

Becky Loffer
E-mail:becky.loffer@gmail.com

Morrie Denson
E-mail: mjdenson@netins.net

Jim Jensen
E-mail: jensenj@iowatelecom.net

Dale Kinzenbaw
E-mail: dalekinzenbaw@gmail.com

Duane Bolger
E-mail: mkbolger@mediacombb.net

Bob Young
E-mail:sob.1940@yahoo.com

Judy Huxford
E-mail: jhuxford@hotmail.com

Lesa Waddell
E-mail:lesawaddell@gmail.com

Jennifer Olson
E-mail: iowacova@gmail.com  

Bev Wagner
E-mail: bawagner17@hotmail.com

Faythe Roberts, Clerk of Session
E-mail: faytheroberts@yahoo.com

Bonita Burnham
e-mail:E-mail:1954bonita@gmail.com

Larry Thorn
E-mail: larryethorn@gamil.com

 

Deacons

Mary Kay Bolger
E-mail:mkbolger@mediacombb.net

Charlene Kinzenbaw
E-mail:ckinzenbaw@co.iowa.ia.us

Peggy Gerst
E-mail: lpgerst@southslope.net

Dayle Jensen
E-mail:jensenj@iowatelecom.net

Sari Hacker
E-mail:sarihacker@gmail.com

Charlene Lawwill
E-mail:clawwill@hotmail.com

Judy Thorn
E-Mail: judy.thorn43@gmail.com

X